Trade Award Winners

Each year prestigious awards are presented to exhibitors across the Show for various criteria including; stand design, innovation, staff presentation, content and overall attractiveness.

Below are the 2017 award winners and information on the accolade they received.

If you are a new exhibitor and haven't traded at the Lincolnshire Show before, please register your interest with .

Agricultural and Agricultural Allied Exhibits

  • T2. The Omex Challenge Cup Lincolnshire Machinery Ring
  • T3. The “Leverton” Perpetual Challenge Cup CLAAS Eastern Ltd
  • T4. The “Gordon H White” Perpetual Challenge Cup Boston Crop Sprayers Ltd
  • T5. The Sir Joseph Nickerson Perpetual Memorial Cup Witham Oil & Paint Ltd
  • T6. The J R Ranby Memorial Trophy ABBA Plant Hire Ltd
  • T11. The Gordon Spratt Perpetual Memorial Trophy Robert H. Crawford & Son
  • T12. The Lincolnshire Agricultural Society Award Howseman Agriculture
  • T12. The Lincolnshire Agricultural Society Award Robert H. Crawford & Son

Non Agricultural & Domestic Exhibits

  • T7. The “Constance Eastwood” Challenge Cup Visit North Lincolnshire
  • T8. The Ransom Cup Lincolnshire County Council

Food Court

  • T9. The Oscar C Brown Perpetual Challenge Cup Bottomley Distillers Ltd - 'Pin Gin'

Countryside Award

  • T14. The Gamekeepers Cup Lincolnshire ADA Show Committee

The Mews

  • The Geoffrey Barford Perpetual Challenge Trophy Tom Lane

Overall Trade Award

  • The Hugh Bourn Trophy Visit North Lincolnshire
  • The Witham Group Cup for the Reserve Best Trade Stand Witham Oil & Paint Ltd

Discovery Zone

  • T10 the Woldmarsh Cup Home-Start Lincolnshire