Meet the Showground Team

At the Showground we have lots of different departments, including Show Planning, Facilities, Marketing, Events and Finance - but we're all one big team.

We all have different job roles, be it indoors or outdoors but we all have one common passion… bringing you a brilliant Lincolnshire Show each year. If you have a general enquiry call us on 01522 522900 or email info@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk otherwise, find all our contact details below.

Get in touch

Trade and Sponsorship Manager

Sally Mundy
smundy@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk
01522 585503

If you are looking to have a trade stand, or to discuss sponsorship, we'd love to speak to you and talk about all the opportunities the Lincolnshire Show offers.

Membership Administrator

Judith Marsden
jmarsden@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk
01522 585520

Please get in touch if you'd like to discuss your Membership, or join as a Member of the Lincolnshire Agricultural Society and enjoy perks all year round!

Marketing Manager

Rachael Kimberley
rkimberley@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk
01522 585513

Our marketing team take care of our websites, promoting our events, our social media channels and the Media Centre at the Show. 


Equine and Livestock Secretary

Aimee Chamberlin (on maternity leave)
achamberlin@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk

Helen McGurk (maternity cover)
livestock@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk
01522 585511

For information on entries for equine and livestock classes, please do get in touch. 

Education and Development Officer

Rosie Crust
rcrust@lincolnshireshowground.co.uk
01522 585521

The Lincolnshire Show is a great educational day out for families and school visits alike. Get in touch if you'd like more information on our educational work, livestock and equine tours or the Schools' Challenge. 

PR Enquiries

Charlotte Phillips from Cartwright Communications
charlottep@cartwrightcommunications.co.uk
T: 0115 8532110